Collaborative Computational Project No. 4
Software for Macromolecular X-Ray Crystallography


DLS-CCP4 Data Collection and Structure Solution Workshop December 1-9 2015


We will be joined by an excellent set of speakers and tutors again this year, including the following experts:

  • Pierre Aller (DLS)
  • Kevin Cowtan (University of York)
  • Stephen Curry (Imperial College)
  • Judit Debreczeni (Astra Zeneca)
  • Kay Diederichs (University of Konstanz)
  • Paul Emsley (MRC-LMB)
  • Gwyndaf Evans (DLS)
  • Phil Evans (MRC-LMB)
  • James Foadi (MPL)
  • Andreas Förster (DECTRIS)
  • Elspeth Garman (University of Oxford)
  • Richard Gildea (DLS)
  • Robbie Joosten (NKI)
  • Ronan Keegan (CCP4)
  • Oleg Kovalevskiy (MRC-LMB)
  • Eugene Krissinel (CCP4)
  • David Lawson (John Innes Centre)
  • Andrey Lebedev (CCP4)
  • Gordon Leonard (ESRF)
  • Andrew Leslie (MRC-LMB)
  • Fei Long (MRC-LMB)
  • Katherine McAuley (DLS)
  • Randy Read (University of Cambridge)
  • Stuart McNicholas (University of York)
  • Colin Nave (DLS)
  • Rob Nicholls (MRC-LMB)
  • Raj Pannu (Leiden University), TBC
  • Joana Pereira (EMBL Hamburg)
  • Sasha Popov (ESRF)
  • Andrea Thorn (MRC-LMB)
  • Isabel Usón (IBMB)
  • Melanie Vollmar (DLS)
  • Clemens Vonrhein (Global Phasing)
  • Martin Walsh (DLS)
  • David Waterman (CCP4)
  • Graeme Winter (DLS)
  • Programme

    The programme embedded below may also be downloaded here.

    It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. Instead you can click here to download the PDF file.

    Supported by:
    Additional support: Oxford Cryosystems. Heptares Therapeutics. Rigaku. IUCr.