Collaborative Computational Project No. 4
Software for Macromolecular X-Ray Crystallography


DLS-CCP4 Data Collection and Structure Solution Workshop December 1st - 8th 2019


We will be joined by an excellent set of speakers and tutors again this year. Currently confirmed speakers are:

  • Pierre Aller (DLS)
  • David Aragão (DLS)
  • James Beilsten-Edmands (DLS)
  • Agata Butryn (DLS)
  • Kevin Cowtan (University of York)
  • Grzegorz Chojnowski (EMBL Hamburg)
  • Nick Devenish (DLS)
  • Ramona Duman (DLS)
  • Kay Diederichs (University of Konstanz)
  • Paul Emsley (MRC-LMB)
  • Andreas Förster (DECTRIS)
  • Elspeth Garman (University of Oxford)
  • Tim Grüne (University of Vienna)
  • Misha Isupov (University of Exeter)
  • Robbie Joosten (NKI)
  • Ronan Keegan (CCP4)
  • Oleg Kovalevskiy (CCP4)
  • Eugene Krissinel (CCP4)
  • David Lawson (John Innes Centre)
  • Andrey Lebedev (CCP4)
  • Edward Lowe (University of Oxford)
  • Katherine McAuley (DLS)
  • Airlie McCoy (University of Cambridge)
  • Stuart McNicholas (University of York)
  • Halina Mikolajek (DLS)
  • Robin Owen (DLS)
  • Colin Palmer (CCP-EM)
  • Ailsa Powell (DLS)
  • Dan Rigden (University of Liverpool)
  • Paula Salgado (Newcastle University)
  • Juan Sanchez-Weatherby (DLS)
  • Selina Storm (DLS)
  • Pavol Skubak (Leiden University)
  • Melanie Vollmar (DLS)
  • Clemens Vonrhein (Global Phasing)
  • David Waterman (CCP4)
  • Graeme Winter (DLS)
  • Programme

    The draft programme embedded below may also be downloaded here. Although this programme is close to being final, it may still be subject to small changes before the course begins.

    It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. Instead you can click here to download the PDF file.

    Supported by: