Collaborative Computational Project No. 4
Software for Macromolecular X-Ray Crystallography


DLS-CCP4 Data Collection and Structure Solution Workshop December 2nd - 9th 2018


We will be joined by an excellent set of speakers and tutors again this year, with the full list to be announced soon. Currently confirmed speakers are:

  • Pierre Aller (DLS)
  • John Berrisford (EMBL-EBI)
  • Ana Casañal (MRC-LMB)
  • Kevin Cowtan (University of York)
  • Grzegorz Chojnowski (EMBL Hamburg)
  • Kay Diederichs (University of Konstanz)
  • Phil Evans (MRC-LMB)
  • Paul Emsley (MRC-LMB)
  • Andreas Förster (DECTRIS)
  • Elspeth Garman (University of Oxford)
  • Misha Isupov (University of Exeter)
  • Robbie Joosten (NKI)
  • Ronan Keegan (CCP4)
  • Eugene Krissinel (CCP4)
  • David Lawson (John Innes Centre)
  • Andrey Lebedev (CCP4)
  • Gordon Leonard (ESRF)
  • Airlie McCoy (University of Cambridge)
  • Stuart McNicholas (University of York)
  • Pavol Skubak (Leiden University)
  • Andrea Thorn (DESY)
  • Clemens Vonrhein (Global Phasing)
  • David Waterman (CCP4)
  • Graeme Winter (DLS)
  • Programme

    The draft programme embedded below may also be downloaded here. Although this programme is close to being final, it may still be subject to small changes before the course begins.

    It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. Instead you can click here to download the PDF file.

    Supported by: