Collaborative Computational Project No. 4
Software for Macromolecular X-Ray Crystallography


DLS-CCP4 Data Collection and Structure Solution Workshop December 13-20 2016


We will be joined by an excellent set of speakers and tutors again this year, including the following experts:

  • Pierre Aller (DLS)
  • Gleb Bourenkov (ESRF)
  • Kevin Cowtan (University of York)
  • Stephen Curry (Imperial College)
  • Kay Diederichs (University of Konstanz)
  • Phil Evans (MRC-LMB)
  • Andreas Förster (DECTRIS)
  • Elspeth Garman (University of Oxford)
  • Richard Gildea (DLS)
  • Dave Hall (DLS)
  • Robbie Joosten (NKI)
  • Ronan Keegan (CCP4)
  • Oleg Kovalevskiy (MRC-LMB)
  • Eugene Krissinel (CCP4)
  • David Lawson (John Innes Centre)
  • Andrey Lebedev (CCP4)
  • Gordon Leonard (ESRF)
  • Andrew Leslie (MRC-LMB)
  • Airlie McCoy (University of Cambridge)
  • Paul McEwan (Evotec)
  • Stuart McNicholas (University of York)
  • Allen Orville (DLS)
  • Raj Pannu / Pavol Skubak (Leiden University)
  • Andrea Thorn (MRC-LMB)
  • Melanie Vollmar (DLS)
  • Clemens Vonrhein (Global Phasing)
  • Armin Wagner (DLS)
  • Martin Walsh (DLS)
  • Graeme Winter (DLS)
  • Programme

    The programme embedded below may also be downloaded here. Although this programme is close to being final, it may still be subject to small changes before the course begins.

    It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. Instead you can click here to download the PDF file.

    Supported by:
    Additional support: Rigaku. MiTeGen.